Contact Us

Please use the contact form below if you have any questions or requests concerning our services. We will respond to your message within two business days.
Insert your given name here
*
Insert your surname here
*
Your email address
*
Company or academic institution
*
Multiple selections are available by holding Ctrl key
*

Mailing Address:

11421 Saskatchewan Drive Edmonton, Alberta           CANADA T6G 2M9

Tel    +1 780 641 1919        Fax   +1 780 641 1916         info @ kmthepatech.com


Marketing/ Business Development  Dr. Svetlana Sapelnikova              Tel +1 780 641 1917                 ssapelnikova @ kmthepatech.com

Existing Projects Contact               Dr. Garry Lund                             Tel +1 780 641 1910          garry.lund @ kmthepatech.com

VP Operations                              Mr. Kaz Fortuna                            Tel +1 780 641 1919         kaz.fortuna @ kmthepatech.com

Sales/ Business Development         Ms. Christine Reimer                     Tel +1 780 641 1918        christine.reimer @kmthepatech.com

Animal Facility Manager                 Ms. Thuraya Marshall                    Tel +1 587 754 8667       thuraya.marshall @ kmthepatech.com

CEO & President                           Dr. Norman Kneteman  norman.kneteman @ kmthepatech.com

CSO & VP                                    Dr. Lorne Tyrrell              lorne.tyrrell @ kmthepatech.com